On the weekend

Today is Friday May 13 2016 day 5. On the weekend were going to my cabin. On Saturday my mom has to drive me to Tea Kwon Do, in town. I’m going for my solid yellow belt. I’m really exited for my next belt. In Tea Kwon Do we speak Korean. I in joy it, its really fun and different. Master Kim is the one who douse the belt test. Master Kim is a really nice, kind person. My mom is going to buy me any blizzard I want after my belt test.     Then were going to go back to the lake. Were going to watch a movie and eat popcorn. In the morning were going to have to put in the boat lift and the boats with are friends. I’m going to play with my friend while my oldest brother and my mom and dad with there friends put on the boat lift. Me and my friend are going to play with Bart and Sandy, my dolls. Its going to be great weekend!

1 Comment

  1. BFF’S FOREVER

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *